Credit Union Association of the Dakotas Staff Directory

Jeff Olson
extension: 940

Karla Clark
CFO/VP of Operations
extension: 926

Amy Kleinschmit
Vice President of Compliance
extension: 964

 Jay Kruse
Vice President of Governmental
extension: 928



George McDonald
Director of Multi-Media Services
extension: 942

Katie Dressler, CUDE
VP Communications/Awareness
extension: 968
Shawn Brummer
Director of Communications
extension: 966
Debbie Kruckenberg
Association Services Support
extension: 924